TRACE Partner Firms Virtual Networking Event: Session Two

Members only

TRACE Partner Firms Virtual Networking Event: Session Two

15 October 2020 | 6:00 AM U.S. Eastern | 1:00 PM Kuwait | 3:30 PM New Delhi | 6:00 PM Beijing | 8:00 PM Sydney

 
We invite you to register for the first of two TRACE Partner Firms Virtual Networking Events to be held this fall. Hosted by TRACE President Alexandra Wrage and TRACE’s Illya Antonenko, Director, Compliance Resources; Data Protection Officer and Counsel, these virtual events will provide you with the opportunity to learn more about our partner firms while also receiving updates on local law developments and enforcement trends. Additionally the program will include a brief overview of membership benefits, due diligence services and publicly available resources.

 

We have scheduled two sessions to accommodate multiple time zones, however, you are welcome to join either or both as a different selection of partner firms will speak at each event. Session one will take place on Wednesday, 23 September 2020 from 10:00 - 12:00 ETlearn more and register.

 

Attendance is complimentary and open to the employees of TRACE member companies and TRACE partner firms with no limit on the number of representatives per company.

 

View the Agenda

Calendar of Events

Past Events